Testimonials

Thank you

It's been a strange situation finding ourselves as tenants when we have been home owners for such a long time. You made the process painless as possible. So we would like to thank you again for being such a great property manager.

It’s been a strange situation finding ourselves as tenants when we have been home owners for such a long time. You made the process painless as possible. So we would like to thank you again for being such a great property manager.


Nicky & Simon, May 2016

Great property manager!

Thanks again for being a great property manager over the last 2 and a half years. All the best.

Thanks again for being a great property manager over the last 2 and a half years. All the best.


Pip, Kev, Lucy and Henry, April 2016

Great agents to deal with, made renting easy

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for providing us with a home for the last 2 years, we have loved living in this lane and will miss our neighbours when we move. You have been great agents to deal with and have made renting an easy experience.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for providing us with a home for the last 2 years, we have loved living in this lane and will miss our neighbours when we move. You have been great agents to deal with and have made renting an easy experience.


Linda and Kevin, April 2016

Very impressed with service

Kirsty, this was our first experience at renting and we have been very impressed with your service and the standard Irelands have set.

Kirsty, this was our first experience at renting and we have been very impressed with your service and the standard Irelands have set.


 


A. Gemmill, October 2015

Comprehensive reports, effective and efficient

Irelands provide comprehensive reports and are effective and efficient.

Irelands provide comprehensive reports and are effective and efficient.


R. Sleeman, September 2015

Very knowledgeable and always there

I have used Irelands as my management company for more than 10 years. In that time, the people managing my properties have changed however the business owners have always been there and made any transition easy. They are very knowledgeable about Tenancy law and can advise and support Landlords.

I have used Irelands as my management company for more than 10 years. In that time, the people managing my properties have changed however the business owners have always been there and made any transition easy. They are very knowledgeable about Tenancy law and can advise and support Landlords.


G. Longbottom, September 2015

Thanks for doing a great job!

I have found that Irelands treat the properties like they are their own - I really have appreciated their care and attention. We live in Australia and it was not possible to go to our Body Corporate meeting this year - Caroline Ireland attended on our behalf [...]

I have found that Irelands treat the properties like they are their own – I really have appreciated their care and attention. We live in Australia and it was not possible to go to our Body Corporate meeting this year – Caroline Ireland attended on our behalf and gave an excellent extensive report on what was discussed – especially as we are still battling with EQC and insurers to get our place repaired.  I regularly tell my Christchurch friends and family what a great job Irelands are doing for us. Thank you for doing such a great job!


K. Ward, September 2015

Properties are well managed and communication is great

All the staff are friendly and helpful. My properties are well managed and communication is great. I don't have to spend time looking after my properties and dealing with tenants. If you are looking for a personal and easy way to have your property managed, I would recommend Irelands.

All the staff are friendly and helpful.  My properties are well managed and communication is great.  I don’t have to spend time looking after my properties and dealing with tenants.  If you are looking for a personal and easy way to have your property managed, I would recommend Irelands.


L. Low, September 2015

Irelands takes the stress away

Irelands take the stress away. Particular with house inspections. It's like leaving it to the professionals. Yes, I would recommend Irelands to friends and family for both renting and property management.

Irelands take the stress away.  Particular with house inspections. It’s like leaving it to the professionals. Yes, I would recommend Irelands to friends and family for both renting and property management.


J. Aynsley, September 2015

Professional and friendly, simple fees

Irelands are professional and friendly. They offer a simple flat fee structure with no hidden costs. I receive quarterly detailed inspection reports with lots of photos and information. Irelands focus on getting the right tenant the first time. [...]

Irelands are professional and friendly.  They offer a simple flat fee structure with no hidden costs. I receive quarterly detailed inspection reports with lots of photos and information.  Irelands focus on getting the right tenant the first time.  They also manage and oversee repairs & maintenance on my investment properties.  I have never been let down by my Property Managers. They are always available and in respect to keeping a high standard are as tough on the property owner as the tenant – I see this as a good thing!  A high standard in selection of tenant, an expectation that the owner and tenants will take care of the property to keep that high standard.


J. Hitchon, August 2015

Irelands handle everything for us

Irelands handle absolutely everything for us and we hardly think about our rental properties. Irelands have good trade connections for any repairs that need to be carried out at good prices too. They have always found excellent long term tenants that look after our properties well and take all the worry out of owning a rental property.

Irelands handle absolutely everything for us and we hardly think about our rental properties.  Irelands have good trade connections for any repairs that need to be carried out at good prices too.  They have always found excellent long term tenants that look after our properties well and take all the worry out of owning a rental property.


G. Nuttall, August 2015

Great job and solid results

Since moving my portfolio of properties to Irelands, I have finally started getting the results I have been wanting for some time. I would highly recommend Irelands to a 1st time investor or experienced investor. They are doing such a great job I have continued to purchase [...]

Since moving my portfolio of properties to Irelands, I have finally started getting the results I have been wanting for some time. I would highly recommend Irelands to a 1st time investor or experienced investor.  They are doing such a great job I have continued to purchase more properties in Christchurch. I often travel overseas which give me peace of mind that Irelands is doing the best for me.


Anon, August 2015

Never going to change company

Jane is lovely - she sets a standard and maintains it - she is very skilled at managing tenants and always reflects that she works for me - the owner. I could never leave or change because where will I find such professional services with similar depth of experience - I'm trapped happily really! [...]

Jane is lovely – she sets a standard and maintains it – she is very skilled at managing tenants and always reflects that she works for me – the owner.  I could never leave or change because where will I find such professional services with similar depth of experience – I’m trapped happily really! Remember I changed from another rental management company as somebody recommended Irelands – lucky day! 


R. Meredith, August 2015

Fantastic property management

My property manager is available 24/7. The tenants, which Irelands find, keep my properties in fantastic condition. All maintenance issues are bought to my attention and repaired. My properties are rented out for between 51 and 52 weeks a year.

My property manager is available 24/7. The tenants, which Irelands find, keep my properties in fantastic condition. All maintenance issues are bought to my attention and repaired. My properties are rented out for between 51 and 52 weeks a year.


C. Evans, August 2015

Prompt communication and great work!

You have made maintaining a home in Christchurch while living offshore easy. Our house has never been vacant apart from EQC repairs which Irelands oversaw and organised in an amazingly short time period. [...]

You have made maintaining a home in Christchurch while living offshore easy. Our house has never been vacant apart from EQC repairs which Irelands oversaw and organised in an amazingly short time period. Communication has always been prompt and we feel like we know exactly what is going on with our house. Keep up the great work! We were really worried when we unexpectedly had to put the house up for rent but the whole process has been so easy. We regularly recommend you to others.


Overseas Owner, August 2015

Piece of mind

Irelands have given me piece of mind with my property. I have had many unprofessional experiences with other companies leaving me in debt and really not caring. Keep up the good work!

Irelands have given me piece of mind with my property.  I have had many unprofessional experiences with other companies leaving me in debt and really not caring.  Keep up the good work!


S. Coleman, August 2015

Highly recommend!

Highly recommend due to their transparent and professional approach. Value for money!

Highly recommend due to their transparent and professional approach.  Value for money!


V. Lal, August 2015

Property manager that sorts any concerns straight away

My property manager is always able to sort any concerns I have straight away. When it comes to the end of financial year, it is easy to get the right information for my accountant when I ask for additional copies from support staff at Irelands [...]

My property manager is always able to sort any concerns I have straight away. When it comes to the end of financial year, it is easy to get the right information for my accountant when I ask for additional copies from support staff at Irelands. My tenants are nicely screened and problems with tenants are just sorted with no worries to me.  They are local and have assigned a great Property Manager to me.


D. Gorrie, August 2015

Comprehensive property management service and friendly staff

Being overseas, contacting and dealing with issues that arise with my property has always been easy and the people are generally always available [...]

Being overseas, contacting and dealing with issues that arise with my property has always been easy and the people are generally always available or contact me back in a short space of time.  Staff are always friendly and make you feel that you are important to them. I get a comprehensive Property Management service which their competition do not do to the same level or extent.  Irelands manage my property in a thoroughly professional yet comprehensive way making sure that I am involved in any issue that affects my property.


W. Graham, August 2015

Friendly, helpful, prompt and professional

We wanted to contact you to let you know how wonderful Serena Page has been in managing our rental property in Sydenham. We are currently finalising the sale [...]

We wanted to contact you to let you know how wonderful Serena Page has been in managing our rental property in Sydenham. We are currently finalising the sale of the property which has had its’ challenges with us being in Brisbane. Serena has gone above and beyond her job description to help us with this process – helping us arrange tradesman and dealing with the buyer. We have found Serena to be friendly, helpful, prompt and professional, and I will be recommending her and your company to our contacts in Christchurch.  I have emailed our thanks to her, but we wanted you to know that your clients recognise what an exceptional property manager you have in Serena.  Many thanks again.


K & M McIntosh, February 2015